Enginkehlap Home

This is the official website of the Governor’s Office, Pohnpei State Government

The Honorable Reed B. Oliver, Governor

The Honorable Feliciano M. Perman, Lieutenant Governor




Listen to the latest Enginkehlap News Program in Pohnpeian, by clicking below: 

State Election Commissioner, Mr. Heinrick Stevenson, on the upcoming Madolenihmw Special Election for Legislature. 


You can also visit us on our Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/PohnpeiStateGov/

And Pohnpei Public Broadcasting Corporation’s Youtube Channel for LIVE updates and videos


Congratulations to the newest members of Governor Oliver’s cabinet: Director of Administration, Ms. Christina Elinei, Iso-Nahnken of Madolenihmw, Administrator of the Office of Transportation and Infrastructure, Mr. John Adolph and Wasahi Sokehs, Director of Land, Mr. Peter Lohn.


Election Commissioner, Mr. Heinrick Stevenson and Director of the Department of Resources and Development, Mr. Hubert Yamada

Director of Health and Social Services, Mr. Wincener David

Director of Public Safety, Mr. Patrick Carl

Commissioner of Pohnpei Transportation Authority, Mr. Welson Panuel.